Tags

, , , ,

Hello and Welcome to Ohh…Positive, your news source for all things positive.  I am your host Olivia Hunter and I am Vlogging A Better Planet.

As you know from my Thanksgiving Special I am a singer.  I am also a singer who LOVES Christmas music.  My list of favorites can go on and on, but two stand out for me the most and that is “Oh Holy Night” and “Give Love On Christmas Day” by the Temptations; I also LOVE Yolanda Adams version of this song.  Now, you know some of my favorites and I wanted to know some favorites of others; so I asked my friends.  Please meet my good friend Louie, who is also my one of my consulting editors and sound engineer for my music recordings here on Ohh…Positive… Louie is a talented musician and brilliant director/producer.

Louie that song gets my foot tapping every time…GREAT choice and thank you for sharing.

Next I would like you to meet Ania.  Her Christmas pick also makes my top 10 list.

I also love Chris Brown’s rendition of this song he did for the movie “This Christmas” and I completely agree with Ania that it makes you think about family.  Thank you Ania for sharing your favorite Christmas song with Ohh…Positive viewers.  Ania is also a blogger and she advocates letting her readers know there are female celebrities doing positive things and giving back to their communities.  Please view her blog at: http://www.aniajanae.com

Now please welcome Ashley.  Her favorite Christmas song happens to also be my Grandmother’s favorite.

Thank you Ashley THAT WAS FANTASTIC! I did not know Ashley played the drums but I would like to share that Ashley is an AMAZING graphic designer with a great future in front of her.  You have seen her name roll in my credits at the end of each show because she created the “Ohh…Positive” logo you see at the start of each show.  Please take the time to check out her blog #HAshtag at: http://ash-antonette.tumblr.com/

There is just something about Christmas music that can touch your heart and get your feet to tapping.  For the 12th Day of our 12 Days of Christmas vlog special, with the help of my friend Louie, I am going to record another of my favorite Christmas songs.  Stay tuned!

Thank you for joining me today on Ohh…Positive.  Please stop by tomorrow for another 12 Days of Christmas vlog special.  To guarantee you won’t miss an episode please click Follow on the top right of my vlog page.

God Bless and bye for now.